top of page

604 Earn Dean's List Honors From Spartanburg Community College

Daniel Prince

24 students from Union County make the Dean's List

Spartanburg Community College announced that 604 students earned Dean’s List honors for the Spring 2022 semester. To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must have a declared major; be enrolled in at least 12 semester program credit hours for the spring; and have earned a grade point average of 3.5 with no course grade lower than a C.

Of the 604 students on the list, 24 are from Union County. They are: Jacob M. Trammell and Maria F. Drew from Buffalo; Jabori R. Dawkins from Carlisle; Tessa B. Garner, Patrick A. Long, Doug S. Nelson, William G. Long, Georgia L. Goudelock, Cory E. West, and Conner J. Tyler from Jonesville; Abigail P. Brannon from Lockhart; and Robert J. Adams, Justin J. Hall, Parker R. Northern, Josie I. Hayes, Alexia Smith, Ivy J. Veal, Emily K. Jordan, Shanna L. Bailey, Shelby Kennedy, Morgan H. Rholetter, Amy Jourdan, Thomas B. Jordan, and Hollie R. Mitchell from Union.

To find out more about Spartanburg Community College, visit

no audio
00:00 / 01:04
bottom of page