top of page

Spartanburg Community College Announces Fall Dean's List

Daniel Prince

19 from Union County make the list

Spartanburg Community College has announced its dean’s list honors for the fall semester. Among them are 19 students from Union County.

Honored are Maria F. Drew of Buffalo; Destiny C. Fowler, Tessa B. Garner, Dustin K. Lawson, Patrick A. Long, William G. Long, Georgia L. Goudelock, and Connor J. Tyler, all of Jonesville; Abigail P. Brannon of Lockhart; and Amber N. Adams-Peake, Robert J. Adams, Cory E. West, Ashley M. Wilson, Devon J. Dyer, Jacob D. Barnett, Alexia Smith, Morgan H. Rholetter, Amy Jourdan, and Hollie R. Mitchell, all of Union.

To make the dean’s list, a student must have a declared major; be enrolled in at least 12 credit hours; and have earned a GPA of 3.5 with no course grade lower than a C. Congratulations to these hardworking students.

no audio
00:00 / 01:04
bottom of page